Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

After reviewing comments for all the dealership salespeople in my area of Tennessee I noticed that Grover had the most positive reviews and I have dealt with and like Rusty Wallace Toyota so I went to them first. Even though I didn't expect it, Grover came in on his off day to work with me. He and his manager, Michael Crutchfield, were very pleasant to work with and when all was done there was no reason to go to other dealerships. Dealer Rater was a very big help in choosing my contacts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

My husband and I bought a used Honda Accord from this dealership and were very pleased. We especially were very pleased with our salesman. Marvin Houston was knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and very friendly and personable. He treated us with respect. He also made us feel confident that we were going to treated fairly. We would definitely recommend Rusty Wallace Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Grover was great to work with! Very informative and super friendly! He knew I was limited on time and was sure to get me in and out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I just bought a new 2020 Rav4 from this dealership! I'm from the Maryville area, and before finally coming to Rusty Wallace Toyota, I went to Fox Toyota and the Toyota dealership on Parkside Drive. Needless to say they didn't have the customer service nor the vehicle I wanted there. I made the drive to Rusty Wallace Toyota and I was not disappointed! Brent was so nice and helpful! During the test drive, I enjoyed the car so much I unknowingly drove 15 minutes to the next city lol. I was able to drive away in a new car cheaper than used ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Fast and easy for repairs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Marvin Houston made our buying experience simple. He was very courteous and a true gentleman. He was very informative on the car we choose and gave us a great deal. I would highly recommend buying from Rusty Wallace Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Grover made car buying a wonderful and easy car buying an experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

I just bought my second Toyota from Scott Winstead at Rusty Wallace Toyota. He sold me my 2011 Corolla, and I drove it until yesterday, when I traded it for a 2020 RAV4. Scott was so helpful and we got through the process quickly and easily. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review