Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Marvin Houston is the greatest salesman ever. Once we told him what we were interested in he got right on helping us. Explained everything to us. Keep in contact with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

My husband and I are very much pleased with our salesman at Rusty Wallace Toyota in Morristown. We have dealt with Marvin Houston since 2014 and he has always steered us in the right direction and is a very honest person. That is something you don’t find very often. I just wanted to give Marvin the praise he deserves. Dealership is very fortunate to have him🙏🏻 We trust him. Gary and Linda Newsome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

GREAT FOLKS ONE AND ALL MY SALESPERSON WAS MARVIN HOUSTON HE IS JUST THE NICEST GUY AND EAGER TO PLEASE WE HAD AN AWSOME EXPERIENCE AND GOT MY DREAM CAR! GOD BLESS YOU, MARVIN YOU ARE THE BEST! DEBBIE & KENNY HENDERSON, DANDRIDGE, TN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Thank you to Grover Cheek and Rusty Wallace Toyota for finding the new Highlander I was looking for. The entire process was very smooth and efficient. I love my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Grover was awesome!!! Everyone was awesome here!! Rodney also was helpful in finding my grandmother a car that was an excellent choice for her awesome service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Mr. Barton is an awesome manager. He worked with me and helped make my purchase very reasonable and affordable to the best of his ability to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Grover Cheek is awesome sales associate to work with. He will help you with whatever you are looking to purchase. He will explain all functions as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Rusty Wallace is the dopest dealership, the service was great especially the man, the myth, and the legend, Grover. Grover was the best salesman’s ever friendly and funny ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I recommend Rusty Wallace Toyota. We have purchased several vehicles from them and Grover Cheek is the best! He makes sure you are satisfied with your purchase and explains all the options on your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Grover was a excellent salesman! I didnt even know i wanted a RAV4,but Iabsolutely love it. He is a 5 ⭐ saleman if there ever was one.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Huge thanks to Jessie Seal (&Mike) for coming back after leaving work, to put us in our new Toyota RAV4. We love it!! These guys are the best! Jessie made sure he knew exactly what we wanted, and he delivered! Best buying experience, highly recommend Jessie Seal if you looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Grover gave great service and was very helpful in our car buying process. He took his time with us and never rushed the process. He even spent an hour with me going over all the features of our new car after we purchased it. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Grover was the most ideal salesman! He made sure that we liked what we got, and made the car buying experience fun and easy! He was patient and helped us tremendously! I am going to send anyone who needs a vehicle his way! 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Grover was very helpful! This was one of the best buying experiences I have ever had. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Grover was very helpful and honest! He made my car buying experience very pleasant and easy. I did not feel pressured to purchase like I do in most dealerships! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I purchased my first Toyota today and I can say I absolutely love it but all that might've not been possible if I didn't have Grover Cheek my wonderful saleman going above and beyond to find ways for me to get it. He's absolutely ur go to guy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Just got a 2021 4runner and couldn’t be happier w my expierence. Ask for Grover if you want a nice ride at good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I purchased my 1st Toyota Highlander with the help of Marvelous (my nickname for him) Marvin Houston. Truly he was a delight to work with. Extremely knowledgeable super accommodating. I was seriously looking at buying an Acura MDx and I found the Highlander to be the best value for the money. It was very pleasent experience working with Marvin and the super helpful staff. Thank you I love my Highlander! 💗💖💗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I cannot thank Grover enough for making my first car buying experience fun, fast, and hassle free. I love my brand new 2021 RAV4 XLE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Awesome experience! Grover Cheek helped me with everything! Very patient and helped me find a car I loved! They helped me into a vehicle even though I didn't have great credit. Jason is one of the managers and is awesome as well. They done all the work for me! The whole team is just awesome! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I had the finest new car buying experience I have ever had at Rusty Wallace Toyota. My salesman was Brent Clark and he was wonderful. He helped me in every step and took care of all the details for me. He had my new truck ready and waiting on my arrival just as he said he would. Thank all of you and may God bless you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I had a great experience with Grover Cheek at Rusty Wallace Toyota. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and caring. He took time to explain everything and took care of all my needs. The purchasing process went smoothly. I especially appreciate all the time he took with me after the purchase explaining all the vehicle features. (And there were a lot of features to explain)! Thank you, Grover!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Grover Cheek is the best salesman I have worked with. Because of Grover, I have purchased 4 cars, my grandson has leased 2 cars and my daughter has purchased a car at rusty wallace toyota. I will only work with Grover. I just purchased a car today from Grover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Grover Cheek was an awesome sales person and he was very helpful and we really enjoyed the experience. We love our new Rav 4.I would recommend Grover to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Grover Cheek was a great salesperson. He had great knowledge of car buying and was very nice. Made the experience easy. The car is so nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

We just purchased a 2016 Toyota Tacoma from Rusty Wallace Toyota. The experience was great. Grover was very helpful. We would recommend Rusty Wallace Toyota and Grover Cheek to anyone looking for a seamless buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great experience. Stayed past closing to make sure that we were taken care of. Our salesman took the time to help find a vehicle that would meet our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I’ve bought two cars at Rusty Wallace Toyota in the past two years. Both times from Grover Cheek! I would never deal with anyone else. He is honest and will help you make an informed decision without pressuring you. Best salesman ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

We left with an immaculate 2019 4Runner. Dagean was extremely helpful and made sure we had an easy process start to finish. Would definitely recommend to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I JUST PURCHASED A NEW 4RUNNER AT RUSTY WALLACE TOYOTA, AND HAD A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. MARVIN HOUSTON WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH AND KNOWLEDGEABLE REGARDING VEHICLE FEATURES AND OPTIONS.I WILL BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER. KALA CALDWELL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Excellent Dealership! I worked with salesperson Grover Cheek. I went in with my heart set on a RAV4. I test drove it and really liked it, BUT while I was in the show room, I saw a new Venza. I had researched the RAV4 but I knew nothing about the Venza. Grover explained everything to me about the car and so I decided to test drive the Venza also. I never felt any pressure to pick one over the other or that I had to buy anything that day. Well....I bought the Venza! Grover took his time to show ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

All around the best dealership in Morristown, TN and everyone who worked there treated us really good. Usually when you go to a dealership you sit and wait but at Rusty Wallace Toyota we were in and out within 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

We were in need of a used truck. The dealership did not have anything in our price range on the lot, but Marvin Houston wrote down our information and said he would keep an eye out for us. Boy, he really came through! He found us a 2013 Toyota Tacoma with low mileage at a price we could afford. Marvin was awesome!! Very friendly and knowledgeable! Would definitely buy another vehicle from him, and would recommend him to someone else. Thanks Marvin!! Billy and Suzanne Gann

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

If you ever need a new car, go see Grover Cheek at Rusty Wallace Toyota! He is an honest salesman and will give you a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Our 2nd new car purchase here so obviously we were happy with our customer service the first time.pleasant experience.thank you for allowing us to browse before bombarding us with sales pitches & pressure.our salesman was informative, pleasant, & easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Had a awesome experience at the dealer ship today! My sales buddy Grover did a great drop! Need a car come see him and he will hook you up! Thank you again Grover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I would definitely recommend Rusty Wallace Toyota of Morristown to anyone looking for a vehicle. Mr. Cheek worked hard to get us the perfect car at a great price. The staff are friendly and helpful. We had a pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I am another that would recommend Grover Ckeek as a great sales representative to family and friends I've used him for the last five purchases in the last 10 years, from Rusty Wallace Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Grover Cheek is a great dealer! I would reccomend this dealership to anyone. He takes the time to show your, your cars features and explain everything included.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Grover Cheek was wonderful to work with. He found exactly what I wanted . He isn't like most salesmen you can trust what he says.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Grover Cheek did once again an amazing job. This is the 2nd car I’ve purchased from him and will purchase again in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Grover Cheek did a really great job working with use on our trade today. Was very patient with us. He took his time and explained everything about the car, he was so nice and made the process of buying so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Grover Cheek did a really great job, very friendly and was patient, Showed me everything I need to know about the car, he was so nice that he even promise us a front tag bracket that was missing in the car..I would highly recomend him to all my friends and relative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Excellent dealership worked with Grover Cheek who made the car buying process extremely smooth and painless. Grover was very patient with me and answered all my questions I had about my 4Runner. I would highly recommend Grover to all my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

first talk to rodney and automatically knew in my heart I can trust And recieved a Brother and friend which is better than the jaguar convertible i wanted now i only want to extend the trust kindness and loyalty generousity my car will always come from this great team all very nice when called wrong departments many times lol. spoke to rodney most but through him feel like i got a family with entire team if he is a beloved warm hearted soul i trust him enough that they all are. we will meet brother Thank you for all the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Marvin Houston did a really good job. He answered all our questions and more. He has a lot of knowledge of the vehicles he sales. I would highly recommend Marvin to anybody and everybody. We want to say thanks again to Marvin and Rusty Wallace Toyota in Morristown Tn for all their help today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

BOUGHT PRE OWNED INFINITI, ALL PERSONS INVOLVED VERY NICE. VERY HELPFUL AND KIND. TRADE IN WAS VERY FAIR, PRICE WAS GOOD AND EXTENDED WARRANTY WAS GOOD. I HAVE BEEN TO THIS DEALERSHIP BEFORE AND IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

We purchased a 2020 RAV4 on Labor Day. The salesman was very professional. He spent a lot of time with us showing us of all the functions on the inside of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

WE HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE, AMANDA SALES WAS SWEET AND INFORMATIVE, JESSE IN FINANCE GREAT, KNOWLEDGEABLE. KEITH AND HEATH GREAT TO WORK WITH, I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH. BUY A CAR HERE. PAMELA AND CHRIS GERACE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Grover Cheek is very knowledgeable salesman. Easy to work with, and explains each part of the sales process. We have bought three cars here since 1998 and this was the best experience yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Visited dearlship to look at a new/used Tacoma. Grover helped us get a good deal on a recent trade-in. He was very knowledgeable about the features on the truck as well as friendly and courteous. Would recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Grover Cheek was a great help with our purchase of a used Toyota Tacoma for our son. He made the whole process run very smoothly from start to finish and was wonderful to deal with. We highly recommend Grover if you are in the market for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Just came out of a 3 year lease and ended up purchasing my Toyota Camry and happy how the transition went. Grover Cheek is best salesman to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Kevin and I had a great experience purchasing our 4Runner from Dagean Long at Rusty Wallace Toyota. We live in Kingsport and this is our Toyota from RW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I had a great experience overall! Grover Cheek was great, friendly, and handled all my needs. I will recommend this dealer from now on and will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

We just bought our fifth vehicle at Rusty Wallace Toyota. Grover has been our salesman for three of them. He is always professional and up front with you. We got exactly what we wanted and for less than we anticipated. We have tried several dealers, and we always end up back here because they are so easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Would like to share the experience we had with Grover Cheek at Morristown Toyota. He was awesome. We were impressed with his command of knowledge in all the valuable details about the new Toyota Highlander. We love the car and so glad he was there to show us what a great car we were buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Grover did an excellent job selling us our Camry! He most definitely went the extra mile to see us satisfied! Made a huge decision an easy one!! He even took time after the sell to show me how everything worked and down to setting up my cell phone! Go see Grover!You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

We worked with Heath and Grover. We were in and out in 90 minutes and left with a great car at a great price. They gave us exactly what we wanted. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Sales person was great help me compare trucks to what my needs were Grover did good Jesse was very attentive to terms we wanted I will shop here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

After months of checking out various cars, Grover never lost his patience with me, so helpful answering my many questions and never pushy. Thanks Grover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Grover was very helpful and informative bout what I was looking for. He is the go to guy if you looking for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Grover Cheek hands down made my lease deal go flawlessly. He went the extra mile even when I was about to leave with my purchase. He took those last few seconds when most people would leave you with your ride to figure it out on your own to show me all the features my Tacoma had to offer. I hope more people take notice of the job Grover is doing to help his customers throughout the whole car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

From the moment we stepped on the lot, Grover Cheek was absolutely AMAZING!! Not pushy and very helpful! Thank you for the new ride Grover!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Grover Cheek helped me trade my Ram in on a used TOYOTA Tacoma and he did a good job getting the deal done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Got my 2020 Corolla from here at an awesome price. Grover was extremely personable, helpful, and informative. He truly went above and beyond to help educate me on the vehicle and make sure all of the features were functional and well explained. Cant say enough nice things about him, and i would be willing to return here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

When it comes to purchasing a new or used car, it comes down to brand and dealership. When shopping for a brand, we shop for quality #1, for dealerships we shop for customer service. Rusty Wallace Toyota in Morristown meets both of these criteria! We worked with Grover Cheek when we purchased our Toyota Sequoia. We arrived at the dealership close to closing time. Grover spent a lot of time with us and we did not feel any pressure that he needed to leave. After signing the paperwork but before leaving with my new vehicle, Grover jumped in the vehicle with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

It was a very easy and uncomplicated experience buting a car there. Grover is great and went the extra mile to help get the deal done. No pressure. Informative and helpful even on his day off. Can’t say enough positive things about his assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I was already a Toyota Highlander owner and wanted to trade for or purchase a 2020. I went online and searched for exactly what I wanted (during COVID shutdown). I contacted all of the local dealerships and basically received no follow up from anyone I spoke to...until Shannon Stone (Rusty Wallace Chevrolet) “referred me to” Rusty Wallace Morristown & Marvin Houston. Marvin was an amazing man to work with, I can’t say enough good things about him. He keeps you updated every step of the way without being pushy. Marvin was helpful, knowledgeable, kind and was just a true ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Marvin Houston!! What can I say about the absolute BEST salesman EVER!! I'll soon be 60 years old (did I just type that out loud?), and Marvin has given me the BEST service in my entire life!! The entire Staff at Rusty Wallace Toyota in Morristown, TN are great!! Eric makes a great cup of coffee while us little old women vent!! Dave is excellent when it comes to going the extra mile to get your car loan approved. And Marvin!! He immediately became a brother to me!! A salesman that will give it to you straight!! One that really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

In my book rusty Wallace Toyota best place to shop salesman Grover cheek have to say you were the best love the way you took time to explain every detail to me No other sales man would have done this you are the best I say go to Rusty Wallace Toyota of Morristown love my truck thank you again Grover All the guys there are the greatest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Scott was very helpful finding me a preowned car. I'm in sales myself and needed a dependable and safe car. Scott found me a 2016 200T Lexus that fit the bill. I have been very pleased with my purchase and will visit Scott again in the future for my next purchase. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

My husband want a new truck. He only drives Toyota’s. So off we went to Morristowns Rusty Wallace. Grover Cheek was so amazing with our Truck buying experience. He was so helpful and knowledgeable of what we was looking for and wanting in a truck. Thank you Grover so much for making to such and easy and quick car buy and when it’s time for another buy we will be back to see you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

One of the easiest car deals I’ve ever done. My salesman was Grover Cheek and he got me exactly what I asked for. I’m very pleased with the whole deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Very pleased with the salesman and our car buying experience. They had the right car for us the salesman helped us. Best and simplest car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Rusty Wallace Toyota has been my dealership for over 15 years now. Scott Winstead always works hard to find what I am looking for and get me the best deal. I just purchased my fourth new Camry and I love it. I simply would not buy an automobile from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Jose Hernandez with Rusty Wallace in Morristown TN made my new car buying experience amazing. He listens to my needs and helped me make decisions. He provided the knowledge on the vehicle the technical and cosmetic features. He made this a relaxing experience when it is overly stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

We had a great experience!! Jimmy Campbell was wonderful & made the whole process easy, stress free & enjoyable. We’re thrilled with our new 4Runner! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Bought a pre owned RAV 4 today.It was my second one bought at RW Toyota.I was treated very well by my salesman Grover Cheek.I highly recommend RW Toyota to anyone looking to buy a car.It is the only place the wife and I shop.Geover took the time to explain all the bells and whistles before we left.Ask for Grover by name.You will be treated right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I just bought a new 4 RUNNER from this dealership. Everyone was very nice and polite with me and my wife. The salesman was Grover Cheek who took extra time to explain the features of our new car. He was very well trained on our 4-RUNNER and was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

I went in to have my Tacoma serviced. While waiting, my son wanted to browse the lot. He saw something he liked and Marvin Houston took care of him - it was a painless car buying experience and was taken care of shortly after the service on my vehicle was done! I will buy all my vehicles from Rusty Wallace Toyota and have Marvin Houston be my guide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Toyota 4Runner Venture in April 2020 with the help of Mike and Scott. They were helpful, quick, positive, knowledgeable, funny, and realistic with me the entire time. They did not cut corners or pressure me, but when the decision was agreed upon they went above and beyond to get the dream vehicle I desired to their lot ASAP for me. The entire buying process was very quick and easy. The entire facility was exceptionally clean and had an upbeat environment. I've had my share of negative, pushy dealerships in the past, but Rusty Wallace Toyota will have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

I find this team to very courteous and hard-working. The showroom was sanitized and cleaned, and thanks to the sales team, especially Jose, for helping me find my perfect truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Our family purchased a vehicle from Scott Winstead. We were highly pleased with our car and the treatment we received at the dealership! Scott made it a very fun and positive experience. We would definitely recommend Rusty Wallace Morristown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Bought a 2020 Toyota c-hr Marvin Houston was my salesman he is a awesome person to work with the whole staff is very friendly I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Grover provided us an excellent experience when we bought us a Toyota at the dealership Saturday! Very professional and made sure we had all we needed! Thanks Grover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

After reviewing comments for all the dealership salespeople in my area of Tennessee I noticed that Grover had the most positive reviews and I have dealt with and like Rusty Wallace Toyota so I went to them first. Even though I didn't expect it, Grover came in on his off day to work with me. He and his manager, Michael Crutchfield, were very pleasant to work with and when all was done there was no reason to go to other dealerships. Dealer Rater was a very big help in choosing my contacts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

My husband and I bought a used Honda Accord from this dealership and were very pleased. We especially were very pleased with our salesman. Marvin Houston was knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and very friendly and personable. He treated us with respect. He also made us feel confident that we were going to treated fairly. We would definitely recommend Rusty Wallace Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Grover was great to work with! Very informative and super friendly! He knew I was limited on time and was sure to get me in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Grover Cheek gave us great attention to our needs in a truck choice with knowledgeable answers and great training after the purchase as well. I highly recommend this salesperson...he is very helpful throughout the process of looking, purchasing, and acclimating to the new vehicle's features after the sale. THANK YOU GROVER! .... and thanks for the referral Jarrod Oliver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Scott Winstead is great. He is always knowledgeable, honest, and helpful. The Tacoma I purchased on Saturday makes the third vehicle I have bought from him. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I would highly recommend Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I have purchased three cars from Scott Winstead. He is always knowledgeable and helpful. We bought a new Tacoma on Saturday and he made the process seamless. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I had the best experience i would very highly recommend Lee to assist anyone at this location as he was very knowledgeable and friendly to us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Just got a new Rave4 from Rusty Wallace Toyota of Morristown from Nick Pollock and Scott Winstead. Had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful in every way possible. Thank you Scott for being patient and showing every detail of how the vehicle operates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Grover Cheek was very helpful when we came to look at a corolla. He told us everything about the car and took time to show me things about the car . Tammy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Marvin Houston was fantastic!! He was very knowledgable and helped us get the exact car we wanted. Thanks Marvin for all your help!!! We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

If there is anyone that is more knowledgeable,reliable, and patient with what you want it’s Grover! Grover has helped for more than 10+ years. It’s because of his ability to go above and beyond that we keep coming back! Now with our 8th purchase we are happy that he is still able to help us as if it was our first time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Grover Cheek was really knowledgeable about all our concerns and questions when buying our Toyota Tacoma. We would highly recommend him. Everyone was very nice at Rudy Wallace Toyota Morristown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Very pleased with the customer service from Scott Winstead. He really made my experience a good one. Love my 2020 Rav 4. He was very knowledgeable. Would recommend Toyota in Morristown.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review