Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

My service was awesome and the young man that helped me was very perfessional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

I am using my daughter's Google I'd I do not have one I am always satisfied with my service. The staff is welcoming and energetic they help in anyway they can they make sure your experience is a enjoyable one thank you the service advisor is exceptional...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018
 

The staff were so very nice and helpful.......NO PRESSURE. They assisted me in every way they possibly could and made me feel welcome and a valued human being. They went above and beyond to make sure my purchase was stress free!!! I would recommend to anyone to use Rusty Wallace Toyota. Thank you to everyone at the dealership so very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2018
 

Nice friendly staff

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2018
 

JD Kyle was very nice, courteous, and helpful with buying my used D Kyle was very nice, courteous, and helpful with buying my used vehicle that i came back and bought a brand new 4 runner with his assistance two months later. I would refer other customers to him. reviews from Erica Maggard, Maggard2016@gmail.com (zip code: 37708) on 09/05/2018vehicle that i came back and bought a brand new 4 runner with his assistance two months later. I would refer other customers to him. reviews from Erica Maggard, Maggard2016@gmail.com (zip code: 37708) on 09/05/2018

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2018
 

“This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mr. Kyle is personable, conscientious, and knowledgeable. He pays attention to details, and makes it his goal to provide great customer service. Everything was done in a timely manner. I wish everything in life could be as easy as he made it. Thanks to him for an excellent job!”

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018
 

“I wish everything in life could be as easy as he made it” This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Mr. Kyle is personable, conscientious, and knowledgeable. He pays attention to details, and makes it his goal to provide great customer service. Everything was done in a timely manner. I wish everything in life could be as easy as he made it. Thanks to him for an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review