5944 W Andrew Johnson Hwy
Morristown, TN 37814

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers, and we want to share their experiences with you. So read the reviews and testimonials that we have below and find out if Rusty Wallace Toyota is the right dealership for you.

Once you come to Rusty Wallace Toyota and buy a car or get car service, then you should write us a review of your own. Share your experience and tell others how great Rusty Wallace Toyota is.

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Masaki 05 Jun 2016
I wanted to have my wife's car to be switched from current lease to a new lease. Nearby dealer was the one who made it happened LAST TIME. I was expecting to do so but nearby dealer did not even worked with us and basically rejected us to do so. I have contacted a sales consultant in Rusty Wa...llace Toyota whom I know and explained my situation. He contacted me off day and I have spoken with him next day. He went through how it looks like from the payment stand point and called me that the dealer can do the lease. I live about an hour away from the dealer but we decided to go to get a car. Paperwork was about an hour and it was done deal. During the visit, the dealer GM gathered all his members in order to pay respect to veterans on Memorial Day and prayed. It was impressive moment. This dealer is great and working with you if you really would like to get a car. I recommend Jacob as sales consultant. He was the one who took care of us. I thank this dealer team and my wife is happy with a new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Deborah Vaught 27 May 2016
The friendly staff treated me like family, very considerate of my time, stress-free, hassle-free......outstanding customer service ! I will definitely recommend this dealership & do business with them again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dagan Smith 16 May 2016
My wife and I have bought our last 2 vehicles at Rusty Wallace Toyota. Both times, we were amazed at how every member of the staff treated us like we were old friends. From the time we were greeted, throughout the sales process, up until we drove off the lot, every person treated us as if we were ...the most important part of their day rather than an interruption of it. They respected our time, worked to get us an amazing deal on both cars, and made sure we were comfortable with everything along the way. Going to Rusty Wallace Toyota actually makes you feel as if you are a guest in someone's home rather than at a dealership. If all of this doesn't say enough, this should: I sent my mom to Rusty Wallace Toyota to buy her most recent vehicle. She was treated with kindness and respect and came out with a great deal...just like I knew she would. I can recommend Rusty Wallace Toyota without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
William Adams 14 May 2016
Approximately one year ago, we purchased a new Toyota Tacoma from Rusty Wallace Toyota. The experience was so favorable, we recently returned to purchase a second new vehicle, a Toyota Highlander. We specifically dealt with Heath and Jason, and their customer service and care were superb. We wi...ll return to this dealership for our future automotive needs. Toyota’s quality is second to none, but the difference lies in the employees at Rusty Wallace Toyota. Simply outstanding! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bolden8079 14 May 2016
Every single person at this dealership is amazing. They went above and beyond to make our dream car available. We would never buy any other vehicle from anyone else. I promise you that you will not go wrong with this dealer. Everyone was so nice and welcoming and not over bearing. They let us have o...ur privacy in making our decision.the car we wants they didn't have but they found it at another dealer and went and got it for us. Detailed the car and filled up w gas and was out front and waiting for us. We have bought several cars from Jason and Jerrold also was a big help in assisting while Jason was off. The finance manager was very knowledgable and didn't rush us into anything we didn't understand. Amazing!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A.S.A 03 May 2016
We just bought a new vehicle from Rusty Wallace Toyota and it was a great experience. The staff were all very helpful and professional. They were willing to work with us to ensure we were getting a good deal on our purchase. I definitely recommend checking them out if you are looking for a new vehic...le. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dbullock19@ivytech.edu 09 Feb 2016
I was having a problem with a dealer's Body Shop in southern Indiana and I called the body shop in Rusty Wallace Toyota in Morristown Tennessee and I spoke to Melissa in the body shop she helped me out a great deal by getting me the information I needed to have my 2009 Toyota rav4 estimated bec...ause of a car crash on Christmas Eve whereas my family got crushed please contact me if you need me at don4062@gmail.com Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Ed and Judy Stokes 11 Dec 2015
Very good people to deal with. I would recommend Rusty Wallace Toyota to anyone looking for a good deal on a new car. This was a great car buying experience, great deal, good trade in allowance, friendly people, unlike the dealer that we had went to earlier that day. Save time and money, go there fi...rst. Shawn was a very good salesman. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan and Jawonna Guilbeau 13 Jan 2015
Buying used cars has left a bad taste in my mouth. I have had salesmen trick, deceive, hoodwink and tell me anything I want to hear just get my money and get me on down the road with an inferior car for what I paid for. So, naturally I approach dealerships with extreme caution. People want a dealers...hip that they can TRUST and will give them a fair deal according to the NADA for their money to get a good, dependable car. For the first time I think I found it at Rusty Wallace Toyota. Now to be honest we came in inquiring about an online ad for a Highlander. The price advertised (lower) and what they said they wanted (higher) were 2 different prices. I thought "here we go again". After a brief discussion they gave me more for my trade making the deal right. There were issues with the cosmetics of which they assured me it would all be fixed to my satisfaction. They put a new bumper and fixed several minor dings, repainted and clear coated the whole thing. It looked like a new car. It was missing floor matts to which they promised to provide new ones. Upon presentation they even filled up the tank with gas... I mean who does that anymore? Everyone was nice to deal with, professional and KEPT THEIR PROMISES! I want to personally thank Heath Tatum (Pre Own Manager), Shawn Griffths online salesman and Jesse Starr (finance manager) for helping us get into our vehicle. I would recommend this dealership hands down! Ryan and Jawonna Guilbeau, Morristown. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J walker 13 Sep 2014
I called about a Venza, Shawn told me they had one. Drove up and and the one they had was top of the line, figured would be out of my price range. Tim told me to drive it and they do the best they could since I came in. After driving and really liking the one they had. They made things too easy! Wow... Shawn delivered it to my house so my parents didn't have to get out, 93&94 my mom said it was to nice to be one of their cars.! Guys you do what you say thanks again for one great buying experience! We are thrilled with our new Venza! We have told everyone including family to come to you for their auto needs, thanks sincerely, James Walker Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AdChoices